دليل الشركة
لمحة عن الشركة الرؤية والقيم الجودة

شركة افاميا للصناعات الدوائية هي منشأة دوائية تعتمد على أحدث النظم التقنية في مجال تصنيع المنتجات الأعلى جودة من المواد الدوائية الأولية الفعالة (APIs) وفق معايير ممارسات التصنيع الجيد (GMP) والمعتمد عالميا.


 

تأسست الشركة في منطقة تل قرطل الموجودة في محافظة حماه ، سوريا في شهر نيسان عام 2007  ، وبدأت مرحلة الإنتاج التجاري في عام 2008. منذ ذلك الحين أصبحت واحدة من أسرع الشركات نمواً في مجال تصنيع الأدوية في سوريا و التي تحث على روح المبادرة و الجودة العالية في منتجاتها الدوائية  

عدد العاملين الاجمالي الحالي في الشركة 300 موظف معظمهم من حملة الشهادات التالية : (صيدلة - هندسة كيميائية - ادارة اعمال) تم إخضاعهم لدورات تدريبية منتظمة لإبقائهم مواكبين لأحداث التطورات الإنتاجية و التكنولوجية في مجال التصنيع الدوائي


 

إن مستحضرات أفاميا تغطي معظم الزمر العلاجية: 
زمرة الصادات الحيوية :البنسلينات /الماكروليدات /النيتروفوران
زمرة مضادات الاتهاب السيتروئيدية
زمرة مضادات الالتهاب الغير سيتروئيدية
زمرة مسكنات الم /خافضات حرارة
ادوية جهاز التنفس
زمرة مضادات حساسية
ادوية الجهاز الهضمي
ادوية القلبية الوعائية : ادوية نقص التروية الاكليلية / ادوية فرط التوتر الشرياني / ادوية مضادة للخثار /المدرات البولية
ادوية الخافضة للشحوم
ادوية مرض السكري
ادوية المضادة للاختلاج
زمرة متممات الغذائية
زمرة محاليل تعويضية
زمرة غسولات و مطهرات


يتوزع انتاج افاميا على خطوط الإنتاج التالية :
- خط انتاج المضغوطات
- خط إنتاج الكبسول الجيلاتيني الصلب.
- خط إنتاج المحاليل الفموية (الشرابات، المعلقات، النقط الفموية).
- خط إنتاج الأدوية الجلدية (مراهم، كريمات، جل، محاليل موضعية).
-خط انتاج الجرعات الوحيدة .
- خط انتاج المعقمات والمطهرات
- خط انتاج الماء المنزوع الشوارد المعد لحل الشرابات الجافة
- خط انتاج مستلزمات التنقية الدموية (غسيل الكلى )
بالاضافة لخطوط إنتاج أخرى قيد الإنشاء.

مستفيدين من مركز الدراسات و المخابر المتواجد ضمن المعمل لنبقى في طليعة مؤسسات العلوم الطبية في المنطقة وبإعتبارها اصبحت الان واحدة من أوائل الشركات التي نالت ثقة الطبيب و الصيدلي و المريض فإننا في افاميا نفخر بالإنجازات التي حققتها شركتنا من خلال التعاون والتصميم على تحقيق طموحاتها. وبفضل قدرتها على البحث والتطوير من أجل توفير منتجات دوائية ذات جودة عالية ومزايا تفضيلية في الأسواق المحلية ، إلى جانب خطط الشركة التوسعية التي لا حدود لها

Aphamea Brochure
Profile Vision Quality

Afamea Pharmaceutical Industries is a pharmaceutical company based on the latest technical systems in the manufacture the highest quality products of the Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (APIs) according to Good manufacturing practice (GMP) standards and internationally approved


The company was established in Tal Qartal area located in Hama, Syria in April 2007 and started commercial production in 2008. Since then it has become one of the fastest growing companies in the field of pharmaceutical manufacturing in Syria, which encourages entrepreneurship & high quality in its pharmaceutical products.

The total number of employees in the company is 300 employees, most of whom have the following degrees: (Pharmacy - Chemical Engineering - Business Administration) who have been passed to regular training courses to keep them abreast of developments in production and technology in the field of pharmaceutical manufacturing


Afamea's products contain most of the therapeutic groups

Antibiotics: penicillin / macrolides / nitrofuran

Steroidal Anti-Inflammatory Drugs

Non - steroidal anti - inflammatory drugs

Pain relievers / Antipyretic drugs

Respiratory system drugs

Anti-allergy drugs

Gastrointestinal drugs

Cardiovascular drugs:  Coronary ischemia drug / arterial hypertension drugs / antithrombotic drugs / diuretics

Anti-hyperlipidemic drugs

Diabetes drugs

Anticonvulsants

Dietary supplements

Compensatory solutions

lotions and disinfectants


Afamea's production is divided into the production lines

 Production line of  tablets

 Production line of gelatinous steel capsules.

 Production line of oral solutions /syrups / suspention solutions / oral drops 

Production line of leather medicines/ointments/ creams/ gel/ topical solutions

Single dose production line

Production Line Sterilizers and disinfectants

 Production line of water distilled

 Production line of blood purification supplies Dialysis

As well as other production lines under construction

We are benefiting of the Center of Studies and Laboratories (located in the factory) to become one of the leading medical science institutions in the region

As one of the first companies has got the confidence of the doctor, pharmacist and patient, we are proud of our achievements through cooperation and determination to achieve its ambitions due to its ability to research and develop in order to provide high quality pharmaceutical products & preferential advantages in local markets, as well as the company's unlimited expansion plans